authors · blogging · books

IWU Holiday blog hop

I am participating in the 2012 Indie Writers Unite Holiday blog hop.

holiday-blog-hop-3a

There are tons of goodies and swag to be won, including a Kindle Fire, Amazon gift cards, atheartistsinheritbjdr700nd of course books. 🙂

I’m offering a copy of my novel The Artist’s Inheritance (in PDF, .Mobi, or .epub format) to one lucky winner. If you could please follow my blog (there’s a little follow button off to your bottom right side there or in the side bar you should see the form) and leave me a comment on this post with your email address so I can contact the winner when the hop ends. That’s all you need do to be entered in my portion of the giveaway.

RULES for the entire grand prize are  on the  hop site here. Don’t forget to drop by the main site and check out all the other great Indie authors participating in this fun event.

25 thoughts on “IWU Holiday blog hop

  1. Thank you for a chance to win your novel!! This is so much fun hopping around finding all kinds of new authors! Happy Holidays!
    lemongrassseeds at gmail dot com

  2. Following with the lovely WP widget bit – email is glhince at gmail dot com – gaele1 is wp Identification.
    Thank you for participating – I’ve found so many new to me authors that my “I want to read that” list is as long as I am tall!

    Happy holidays to you and yours

Comments are closed.